Congratulations to this year’s new CFA Charterholders. Well done! From left: Jens Denkov, CFA, Martin Laursen, CFA, Peter Schiødt Vase, CFA, Eduardo Ordoñez Bueso, CFA, Thomas Bentzen, CFA, Kim Hjort-Pedersen, CFA, Mikkel Langmack, CFA, Kristian Knudsen, CFA, Nicolai Agerskov Kobborg, CFA, Holger Johan Kusenbach, CFA, Leif Peter Henrik Holmvall, CFA, Nikolaj Thorsøe, CFA. Not on…

Vi bruger cookies på vores hjemmeside. Ved at klikke rundt på hjemmesiden, accepterer du brugen af cookies. Mere information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.